Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chuck Detmering

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chuck Detmering

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Vickie Lynn

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love doing business with this agency all the workers there are wonderful."

derek bates

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"It good experience they helped out very good"

Jerry M

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chuck is a wonderful agent and down to Earth not to mention understands whatever insurance needs you have. I trust Chuck Detmering as a good friend and my to go to guy for insurance! I have to mention Patti is very helpful and understands insurance questions here as well. There is many employee's here that are very helpful too. Stop by and see what Chuck can do for you !"

Melanie Durbin

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for over twenty years, the entire staff is personable and professional. They respond to my emails almost immediately and go above and beyond to help. I remember years ago when my mom had a fire at her house late at night and Chuck showed up. Made sure she had nice accommodations for the night and told her everything would be taken care of, at least she is okay. You don’t get that kind of bed side manner these days."

Shawn Hollander

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance Agents around !! Always helpful and always take care of any need immediately!"

Amber Schoeny

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been using this office since I got my very first car. Everyone is always so helpful and friendly whenever I call or text!"

top 10 best

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for so many years and been very happy with everything. When you have an accident or anything they are right there for you and help you get through it. They are so professional and know there busy . I would recommend State Farm to anyone who asked. They give information on what you should take and what you don’t really need."

Trisha Robinson

September 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love this agent and staff! Very responsive and always helpful!"

Anne Messinger

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Never have to worry when dealing with Chuck Dettmering State Farm. Very efficient and accessable. Always very professional and they get the job done."

Lauren Carr

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love working with Chuck Detmering’s State Farm office. They’re always very professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend to all."

Margaret Price

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Anytime I have a question or concern I get a quick response from a team member."

Patti Sparto-Stacy

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Patti Martin is exceptional at her job. Love State Farm!"

Chuck Detmering

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service at a very good price."

Brandy Desenberg

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"We highly recommend and are proud to be a customer! I love that I have access to all that I need in my account and on the app, but I can also call the office and get immediate answers and assistance from the team."

Melinda Hannah

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with Chuck and his team. They are very responsive any time I have had a question or a claim. I would highly recommend their agency."

Tim Meier

August 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"As a long time customer of State Farm I have this tendency to misplace the things they mail to my house. This includes the very important updated cards for my car insurance coverage. Well I did this again. So upon discovering it I made sure to call their office on Monday morning to get an email confirming the coverage pending the arrival in the mail of my cards for the car. I actually did not speak to anyone directly but left a voice mail. Less than 5 minutes later I had the email. Incredibly by Wednesday I had the cards in my hands. This prompt and efficient service is something that I have experienced before from this State Farm office. Their staff is friendly & very helpful."